$18.00 per month
Chakra Flow

The 7 main Chakras are the circular vortexes of energy that are placed in different points on the spinal column, and all seven chakras are connected to various organs and glands within the body. These chakras are responsible for storing prana (life force energy). This flow is a intended to awaken the chakra energy with a fluid practice that includes goddess, triangle, reverse triangle, warrior 1 and 2, forward folds, backbends and a sweet savasana. Give it a try, see what you think and most importantly see how you FEEL!

Namaste Rachel

(40 min video)

Chakra Flow
$10.00 / 30 days

Author: Rachel